About Us

Home / About Us / Development Staff

Development Staff

Development

Ron Orr
Sr. Associate Athletic Director
(213) 740-4161
rorr@usc.edu

Jordan Bradley
Administrative Assistant
(213)740-4155
jabradle@usc.edu

Joseph Aguirre
Assistant Director of Development
Annual Fund
(213)821-3684
joseph.aguirre@usc.edu

Alina Arakelian
Director of Development
Annual Fund
(213) 821-1172
alinaara@usc.edu

Alexandra Bitterlin
Associate Athletic Director
Major Gifts
(213) 740-4168
a.bitterlin@usc.edu

Julian Bonse
Assistant Athletic Director of Development
Student Athlete-Alumni & Annual Fund
(213) 821-5357
bonse@usc.edu

Jeremy Cherry
Director of Development
Annual Fund
(213) 740-3844
jcherry@usc.edu

Suzanne Ebner
Assistant Director of Development
Annual Fund
(213) 740-9321
ebners@usc.edu

Becky Gramstrup
Director, Special Events & Stewardship
(213) 740-4167
gramstru@usc.edu

Scott Jacobson
Associate Athletic Director
Annual Fund, Major Gifts, Constituency Groups
(213) 740-2498
jacobson@usc.edu

Jennifer Noriega
Associate Athletic Director
Stewardship, Signature Events
(213) 740-1677
jnoriega@usc.edu

Tara Quarrie
Director of Development
Women of Troy
(213) 740-9374
tara.quarrie@usc.edu

Scott Wandzilak
Assistant Athletic Director of Development
Major Gifts
(213) 740-4155
swandzilak@usc.edu

Brent Watson
Director of Development
TAPA, Annual Fund & Trojan Clubs
(213) 821-0754
brw@usc.edu

John Robinson
Heritage Initiative Campaign Co-Chair
(213) 740-4155
johnarob@usc.edu