About Us

Home / About Us / Development Staff

Development Staff

Development

Ron Orr Sr. Associate Athletic Director (213) 740-4161 rorr@usc.edu

Suzanne Ebner Administrative Assistant/Office Manager (213)740-4155 ebners@usc.edu

Scott Jacobson Associate Athletic Director Annual Fund, Major Gifts, Constituency Groups (213) 740-2498 jacobson@usc.edu

Jennifer Noriega Associate Athletic Director Stewardship, Signature Events (213) 740-1677 jnoriega@usc.edu

Alexandra Bitterlin Associate Athletic Director Major Gifts (213) 740-4168 a.bitterlin@usc.edu

Gregg Millward Assistant Athletic Director Annual Fund (213) 821-0754 gmillwar@usc.edu

Scott Wandzilak Assistant Athletic Director of Development Major Gifts (213) 740-4155 swandzilak@usc.edu

Karen Bowman Director of Development Women of Troy (213) 740-9374 k.bowman@usc.edu

Julian Bonse Director of Development Student Athlete-Alumni & Annual Fund (213) 821-5357 bonse@usc.edu

Jeremy Cherry Director of Development Annual Fund (213) 740-3844 jcherry@usc.edu

Becky Gramstrup Director, Special Events & Stewardship (213) 740-4167 gramstru@usc.edu

Alina Arakelian Asst. Director of Development Annual Fund (213) 821-1172 alinaara@usc.edu

John Robinson Heritage Initiative Campaign Co-Chair (213) 740-4155 jrobsc@yahoo.com

Don Winston Sr. Associate Athletic Director (213) 740-4155 dwinston@usc.edu

Barbara Hedges Heritage Initiative Campaign Co-Chair (213) 821-5358 Barbara.A.Hedges@gmail.com