About Us

Home / About Us / Development Staff

Development Staff

  • Ron Orr
    Sr. Associate Athletic Director
    (213) 740-4161
    rorr@usc.edu

  • Jordan Bradley
    Administrative Assistant
    (213)740-4155
    jabradle@usc.edu

  • Jennifer Noriega
    Associate Athletic Director
    Stewardship, Signature Events
    (213) 740-1677
    jnoriega@usc.edu

  • Alexandra Bitterlin
    Associate Athletic Director
    Major Gifts
    (213) 740-4168
    a.bitterlin@usc.edu

  • Alex Garfio
    Assistant Athletic Director
    Annual Fund
    (213) 740-5326
    garfio@usc.edu

  • Joseph Aguirre
    Director of Development
    Annual Fund
    (213)821-3684
    joseph.aguirre@usc.edu

  • Alina Arakelian
    Director of Development
    Annual Fund
    (213) 821-1172
    alinaara@usc.edu

  • Suzanne Ebner
    Director of Development
    Annual Fund
    (213) 740-9321
    ebners@usc.edu

  • Becky Gramstrup
    Director, Special Events & Stewardship
    (213) 740-4167
    gramstru@usc.edu

  • Tara Quarrie
    Director of Development
    Women of Troy
    (213) 740-9374
    tara.quarrie@usc.edu