About Us

Home / About Us / Development Staff

Development Staff

Development

Don Winston
Sr. Associate Athletic Director
(213) 740-4155
dwinston@usc.edu

Ron Orr
Sr. Associate Athletic Director
(213) 740-4161
rorr@usc.edu

Scott Jacobson
Associate Athletic Director
Annual Fund, Major Gifts, Constituency Groups
(213) 740-2498
jacobson@usc.edu

Jennifer Noriega
Associate Athletic Director
Stewardship, Signature Events
(213) 740-1677
jnoriega@usc.edu

Alexandra Bitterlin 
Assistant Athletic Director 
Major Gifts 
(213) 740-4168
a.bitterlin@usc.edu

Gregg Millward
Assistant Athletic Director
Annual Fund
(213) 821-0754
gmillwar@usc.edu

John Robinson
Heritage Initiative Campaign Co-Chair
(213) 740-4155
jrobsc@yahoo.com

Barbara Hedges
Heritage Initiative Campaign Co-Chair
(213) 308-4155

Jessica Dugaw 
Director of Development
Stewardship, Events 
(213) 740-4167
 jdugaw@usc.edu

Karen Bowman
Director of Development
Women of Troy
(213) 740-4167
 k.bowman@usc.edu

Julian Bonse
Director of Development
Student Athlete-Alumni & Annual Fund
(213) 821-5357
bonse@usc.edu

Scott Wandzilak
Director of Development
Major Gifts
(213) 740-4155
swandzilak@usc.edu

Melinda Marino
Asst. Director of Development
Digital Media & Signature Events
(213) 821-1172
mimarino@usc.edu         

Andres Anton-Diaz
Asst. Director of Development
Digital Media & Annual Fund
(213) 740-3844
 aanton@usc.edu                               

Jill Dennis 
Development Assistant
(213) 740-9321
jdennis@usc.edu

Emily Barth
Development Assistant
(213) 740-6563
ebarth@usc.edu