About Us

Home / About Us / Development Staff

Development Staff

Development

Don Winston Sr. Associate Athletic Director (213) 740-4155 dwinston@usc.edu

Ron Orr Sr. Associate Athletic Director (213) 740-4161 rorr@usc.edu

Scott Jacobson Associate Athletic Director Annual Fund, Major Gifts, Constituency Groups (213) 740-2498 jacobson@usc.edu

Jennifer Noriega Associate Athletic Director Stewardship, Signature Events (213) 740-1677 jnoriega@usc.edu

Alexandra Bitterlin Assistant Athletic Director Major Gifts (213) 740-4168 a.bitterlin@usc.edu

Gregg Millward Assistant Athletic Director Annual Fund (213) 821-0754 gmillwar@usc.edu

John Robinson Heritage Initiative Campaign Co-Chair (213) 740-4155 jrobsc@yahoo.com

Barbara Hedges Heritage Initiative Campaign Co-Chair (213) 740-4155

Jessica Dugaw Director of Development Stewardship, Events (213) 740-4167 jdugaw@usc.edu

Karen Bowman Director of Development Women of Troy (213) 740-9374 k.bowman@usc.edu

Julian Bonse Director of Development Student Athlete-Alumni & Annual Fund (213) 821-5357 bonse@usc.edu

Scott Wandzilak Director of Development Major Gifts (213) 740-4155 swandzilak@usc.edu

Melinda Marino Asst. Director of Development Digital Media & Signature Events (213) 821-1172 mimarino@usc.edu

Jeremy Cherry Asst. Director of Development Annual Fund (213) 740-3844 jfc_465@usc.edu

Becky Gramstrup Development Assistant (213) 740-6563 gramstru@usc.edu